Sport Clubs

  • Sport Clubs are a great way to stay active and meet people on campus.
  • 44 sports compete in intercollegiate leagues, all of which are led by student leaders.
  • These student leaders provide a fun and competitive atmosphere for Georgia Tech students to find community, try new sports, and continue playing sports that they love.
  • To begin your involvement, contact the sport club that you are interested in for more information.

Airsoft

Contact: Troy Zhao

Email: tzhao@gatech.edu

Archery

Contact: Rodrigo Alarcon

Email: ralarcon@gatech.edu

Badminton

Contact: Sophie Li

Email: badminton@lists.gatch.edu

Ballroom Dancing

Contact: Tiffany Bouquet

Email: tbouquet3@gatech.edu

Baseball

Contact: Luke Bumgardner

Email: lukebumgardner@gatech.edu

Barbell Club

Contact: Arthi Nithi

Email: barbellgt@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Contact: Myra Lattimore

Email: gtwcball@gmail.com

Climbing

Contact: Amy Virasak

Email: climbingclubgt@gmail.com

 

Crew

Contact: Nakul Sharma

Email: president@gtcrew.com

 

Cycling

Contact: Nick Padula

Email: nicholas.padula@gmail.com

Equestrian

Contact: Quinn Larimer

Email: qlarimer3@gatech.edu

Fencing

Contact: Leslie McConnell

Email: YJFencing@gmail.com

Field Hockey

Contact: Akhilash Aji

Email: akhiaji@gatech.edu

Golf

Contact: Sam Lehman

Email: dlehman6@gatech.edu

Gymnastics

Contact:  Niveditha Chalam

Email: gtgymnastics@gmail.com

Ice Hockey

Contact: Joey Schutz

Email: joey0schutz@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Contact: Brian Duffy

Email: bmduffy5@gmail.com

Women's Lacrosse

Contact: Lindsay Burton

Email: gtwomenslacrosse@gmail.com

Sport Parachute

Contact: Nikki Cantrell

Email: nikkicantrell01@gmail.com

Qurbani

Contact: Aksal Visha

Email: avashi3@gatech.edu

Roller Hockey

Contact: Samuel Boyce

Email: sboyce7@gatech.edu

Men's Rugby

Contact: Steven Alonso

Email: alonsosteven05@gmail.com

Women's Rugby

Contact: Mari Nguyen

Email: nguyenmarit@gmail.com

Runnin' Wreck

Contact: Gautam Sowda

Email: gautam_sowda@gatech.edu

Men's Soccer

Contact: Reed Blevins

Email: gtclubsoccer@yahoo.com

Women's Soccer

Contact: Bri Sobel

Email: gtwomenssoccer10@gmail.com

Sailing

Contact: Conner Killham

Email: gtsailingexec@googlegroups.com

Swimming

Contact: Mandy Salmon

Email: president.gtsc@gmail.com

Table Tennis

Contact: Derek Lee

Email: derek.jx.lee@gatech.edu

Tennis

Contact: Kayleigh Jennings

Email: techtennisclub@gmail.com

Triathlon

Contact: Thomas Easley

Email: thomas.easley@gatech.edu

Men's Ultimate Frisbee

Contact: Ashwin Anantharaman 

Email: gt.mens.ultimate@gmail.com

Women's Ultimate Frisbee

Contact: Allison Wong

Email: gt.womensultimate@gmail.com

Men's Volleyball

Contact: Corey Smith

Email: csmith442@gatech.edu

Women's Volleyball

Contact: Kaela Fennell-Chin

Email: kpfc3@gatech.edu

Waterski/Wakeboard

Contact: David Blanchard

Email: dblanchard7@gatech.edu

Men's Water Polo

Contact: Alex Bolen

Email: bolen3@gmail.com

Women's Water Polo

Contact: Rachel Cooper

Email: rachelcooper312@gmail.com

Wrestling

Contact: Danny Winzeler

Email: dwinzeler3@gatech.edu